VOLIKOGU  TÖÖKORD

 

Lüganuse Vallavolikogu 1. koosseis
 

Vallavolikogu esimees Risto Lindeberg, tel 509 7914
e-post: risto.lindeberg@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

Volikogu aseesimeesHeidi Uustalu, tel 528 2284   
heidi.uustalu@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

Volikogu liikmed:

  Dmitri Dmitrijev   dmitri.dmitrijev@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

  Valeri Dmitrijev      valeri.dmitrijev@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

  Joonas Erm     joonas535@gmail.com

  Erik Jürgenson    erik.jyrgenson@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

  Inna Kalamäe      inna.kalamae@volikogu.lyganuse.ee 

  Viktor Kaurson      viktor.kaurson@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

  Jevgeni Korniltsev      jevgeni.korniltsev@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

  Aleksandr Kozlov      aleksandr.kozlov@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

  Mehis Kreisman    mehis.kreisman@volikogu.lyganuse.ee  

  Eldur Lainjärv      eldur.lainjarv@volikogu.lyganuse.ee 

  Vladislav Lazarevitš      vladislav.lazarevits@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

  Irina Minina      irina.minina@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

  Juho Põld      juho.pold@mail.ee

  Naima Soppe    naima.soppe@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

  Arno Strauch     arno.strauch@volikogu.lyganuse.ee 

  Leino Tammann   leino.tammann@volikogu.lyganuse.ee 

  Marja-Liisa Veiser     marja-liisa.veiser@volikogu.lyganuse.ee