VOLIKOGU  TÖÖKORD

 

Lüganuse Vallavolikogu 1. koosseis
 

Vallavolikogu esimees Risto Lindeberg


Telefon: 511 7435
E-post: risto.lindeberg@lyganuse.ee
Vastuvõtuaeg: E 15.00 - 17.00

 

Volikogu aseesimees Enno Vinni     enno.vinni@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

Volikogu liikmed: 

   Joonas Erm        joonas535@gmail.com    

   Mehis Kreisman      mehis.kreisman@volikogu.lyganuse.ee          

   Arno Strauch      arno.strauch@volikogu.lyganuse.ee  

   Heidi Uustalu      heidi.uustalu@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Irina Minina      irina.minina@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Jevgeni Korniltsev      jevgeni.korniltsev@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Vladislav Lazarevitš      vladislav.lazarevits@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Igor Borissenko   igor.borisenko@mail.ru

   Mart Kivistik   mart.kivistik.001@gmail.com

   Tiit Kuusmik       tiit.kuusmik@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Valeri Dmitrijev      valeri.dmitrijev@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Eldur Lainjärv      eldur.lainjarv@volikogu.lyganuse.ee     

   Marja-Liisa Veiser        marja-liisa.veiser@volikogu.lyganuse.ee         

   Inna Kalamäe      inna.kalamae@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Aleksandr Kozlov      aleksandr.kozlov@volikogu.lyganuse.ee  

   Naima Soppe     naima.soppe@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Viktor Kaurson      viktor.kaurson@volikogu.lyganuse.ee