Lüganuse Vallavolikogu 1. koosseis

 

Volikogu esimees Marja-Liisa Veiser      marja-liisa.veiser@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

Volikogu aseesimees Arno Strauch      arno.strauch@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

Volikogu liikmed: 

   Dmitri Dmitrijev      dmitri.dmitrijev@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Andrea Eiche     andrea.eiche@lyganuse.ee

   Mehis Kreisman      mehis.kreisman@volikogu.lyganuse.ee          

   Enno Vinni     enno.vinni@volikogu.lyganuse.ee  

   Heidi Uustalu      heidi.uustalu@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Irina Minina      irina.minina@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Jevgeni Korniltsev      jevgeni.korniltsev@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Vladislav Lazarevitš      vladislav.lazarevits@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Juho Põld        juho.pold@volikogu.lyganuse.ee   

   Leino Tammann      leino.tammann@mail.ee

   Valeri Dmitrijev      valeri.dmitrijev@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Eldur Lainjärv      eldur.lainjarv@volikogu.lyganuse.ee     

   Risto Lindeberg      risto.lindeberg@lyganuse.ee         

   Inna Kalamäe      inna.kalamae@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Aleksandr Kozlov      aleksandr.kozlov@volikogu.lyganuse.ee  

   Naima Soppe     naima.soppe@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Viktor Kaurson      viktor.kaurson@volikogu.lyganuse.ee