Lüganuse Vallavolikogu 1. koosseis

 

Volikogu esimees Enno Vinni      enno.vinni@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

Volikogu aseesimees Arno Strauch      arno.strauch@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

Volikogu liikmed: 

   Dmitri Dmitrijev      dmitri.dmitrijev@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Naima Soppe      naima.soppe@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Mehis Kreisman      mehis.kreisman@volikogu.lyganuse.ee          

   Marja-Liisa Veiser      marja-liisa.veiser@volikogu.lyganuse.ee  

   Heidi Uustalu      heidi.uustalu@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Irina Minina      irina.minina@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Jevgeni Korniltsev      jevgeni.korniltsev@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Vladislav Lazarevitš      vladislav.lazarevits@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Mart Kivistik       mart.kivistik.001@gmail.com    

   Leino Tammann      leino.tammann@mail.ee

   Valeri Dmitrijev      valeri.dmitrijev@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Eldur Lainjärv      eldur.lainjarv@volikogu.lyganuse.ee     

   Evelyn Danilov      evelyn.danilov@volikogu.lyganuse.ee         

   Inna Kalamäe      inna.kalamae@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Aleksandr Kozlov      aleksandr.kozlov@volikogu.lyganuse.ee  

   Anatoli Zõbin      anatoli.zobin@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

   Viktor Kaurson      viktor.kaurson@volikogu.lyganuse.ee