VOLIKOGU  TÖÖKORD

 

Lüganuse Vallavolikogu 1. koosseis
 

Vallavolikogu esimees Dmitri Dmitrijev    dmitri.dmitrijev@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

Volikogu aseesimees Enno Vinni     enno.vinni@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

Volikogu liikmed: 

  Valeri Dmitrijev      valeri.dmitrijev@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

  Andrea Eiche      andrea.eiche@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

  Inna Kalamäe      inna.kalamae@volikogu.lyganuse.ee 

  Viktor Kaurson      viktor.kaurson@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

  Jevgeni Korniltsev      jevgeni.korniltsev@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

  Aleksandr Kozlov      aleksandr.kozlov@volikogu.lyganuse.ee  

  Mehis Kreisman      mehis.kreisman@volikogu.lyganuse.ee   

  Tiit Kuusmik        tiit.kuusmik@volikogu.lyganuse.ee 

  Eldur Lainjärv      eldur.lainjarv@volikogu.lyganuse.ee 

  Vladislav Lazarevitš      vladislav.lazarevits@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

  Risto Lindeberg      risto.lindeberg@volikogu.lyganuse.ee 

  Irina Minina      irina.minina@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

  Juho Põld      juho.pold@mail.ee

  Naima Soppe     naima.soppe@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

  Arno Strauch     arno.strauch@volikogu.lyganuse.ee   

  Heidi Uustalu      heidi.uustalu@volikogu.lyganuse.ee

  Marja-Liisa Veiser     marja-liisa.veiser@volikogu.lyganuse.ee